Home

Trinity is Closed

Appologies the Centre and Church are closed until further notice.

A warm welcome from the Trinity Centre

Trinity Centre is a Methodist Church and Youth & Community Centre in Plumstead, South East London.

We have a wide range activities taking place every day of the week.

These range from Worship,  Toddlers sessions, Cooking sessions , Health and Well Being sessions to IT Training.

Our volunteers are very friendly and always welcolme new friends.

Visit http://www.methodist.org.uk to learn about how our church reacts to national problems eg. Coronavirus.

Next Service

29
MAR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

29
MAR

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 11:00 - 12:15

01
APR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 19:30 - 20:30

05
APR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

08
APR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 19:30 - 20:30

12
APR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

15
APR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 19:30 - 20:30

19
APR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 19 April 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

22
APR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 19:30 - 20:30

26
APR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 26 April 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

29
APR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 19:30 - 20:30

03
MAY

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 3 May 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

06
MAY

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 19:30 - 20:30

10
MAY

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 10 May 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

13
MAY

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 19:30 - 20:30

17
MAY

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 17 May 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

20
MAY

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 19:30 - 20:30

24
MAY

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 24 May 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

27
MAY

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 19:30 - 20:30

31
MAY

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 31 May 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

03
JUN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 19:30 - 20:30

07
JUN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 7 June 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

10
JUN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 19:30 - 20:30

14
JUN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 14 June 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

17
JUN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 19:30 - 20:30

21
JUN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 21 June 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

24
JUN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 19:30 - 20:30

28
JUN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 28 June 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

01
JUL

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 July 2020 19:30 - 20:30

05
JUL

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 5 July 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

Keep updated

Image credits: