Children & Families

Children's and youth calendar

14
OCT

Beavers, Cubs, Scouts

Date: 
Monday, 14 October 2019 17:30 - 21:30

16
OCT

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 09:30 - 11:30

23
OCT

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 09:30 - 11:30

30
OCT

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 09:30 - 11:30

06
NOV

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 09:30 - 11:30

13
NOV

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 09:30 - 11:30

20
NOV

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 09:30 - 11:30

27
NOV

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 09:30 - 11:30

04
DEC

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 09:30 - 11:30

11
DEC

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 09:30 - 11:30

18
DEC

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 09:30 - 11:30

25
DEC

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 09:30 - 11:30

01
JAN

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 09:30 - 11:30

08
JAN

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 09:30 - 11:30

15
JAN

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 09:30 - 11:30

22
JAN

Tots & Toddlers

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 09:30 - 11:30

Keep updated

Image credits: