Next Service

16
AUG

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 16 August 2020 11:00 - 12:00

23
AUG

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 23 August 2020 11:00 - 12:00

30
AUG

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 30 August 2020 11:00 - 12:00

06
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 6 September 2020 11:00 - 12:00

13
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 13 September 2020 11:00 - 12:00

20
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 20 September 2020 11:00 - 12:00

27
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 27 September 2020 11:00 - 12:00

04
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 4 October 2020 11:00 - 12:00

11
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 11 October 2020 11:00 - 12:00

18
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 18 October 2020 11:00 - 12:00

25
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 25 October 2020 11:00 - 12:00

01
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 11:00 - 12:00

08
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 8 November 2020 11:00 - 12:00

15
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 11:00 - 12:00

22
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 22 November 2020 11:00 - 12:00

29
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 29 November 2020 11:00 - 12:00

06
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 6 December 2020 11:00 - 12:00

Worship Times

Normal worship times:

Sunday  11:00 am
also Sunday Club for young people 11:00 am

Keep updated

Image credits: