Next Service

26
JAN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 26 January 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

26
JAN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 26 January 2020 11:00 - 12:15

29
JAN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 19:30 - 20:30

02
FEB

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

02
FEB

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 11:00 - 12:15

05
FEB

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 19:30 - 20:30

09
FEB

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 9 February 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

09
FEB

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 9 February 2020 11:00 - 12:15

12
FEB

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 19:30 - 20:30

16
FEB

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 16 February 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

16
FEB

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 16 February 2020 11:00 - 12:15

19
FEB

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 19:30 - 20:30

23
FEB

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 23 February 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

23
FEB

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 23 February 2020 11:00 - 12:15

26
FEB

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 19:30 - 20:30

01
MAR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

01
MAR

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 11:00 - 12:15

04
MAR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 19:30 - 20:30

08
MAR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

08
MAR

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 11:00 - 12:15

11
MAR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 19:30 - 20:30

15
MAR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 15 March 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

15
MAR

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 15 March 2020 11:00 - 12:15

18
MAR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 19:30 - 20:30

22
MAR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

22
MAR

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 11:00 - 12:15

25
MAR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 19:30 - 20:30

29
MAR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

29
MAR

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 11:00 - 12:15

01
APR

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 19:30 - 20:30

Worship Times

Normal worship times:

Sunday  11:00 am
also Sunday Club for young people 11:00 am

Keep updated

Image credits: